Tags

, , ,

I will never stop loving you.

No matter how hard I try. No matter how much I want to forget you ever existed. You took a part of me that I can’t change and used it as an excuse to let me go when all you wanted was to go back to banging him. For that, I’ll never forgive you. But it doesn’t change the fact that nothing I do, nothing I say pulls my mind away from you for any more than a moment.

I hope you’re happy tearing me apart.

I don’t think you even realize what you’re doing.

It’s difficult to find to motivation to take the pills that keep me alive when you’re not there. Like you said you’d be.

And besides all that – you said that you cared about me, always had and always would. But who are we kidding here? You don’t care. If you cared, you would have made an effort to tell me what was going on. And you would have made an effort by now to try and see me. But you’re so enraptured in him. TOO enraptured in him, to even notice that I’m sitting here hurting.

And through it ALL – no matter how much pain I’m in – as long as you’re happy, I suppose I can be too.

